73 from G5DOC
73 from G5DOC
Waves of rememberance [043]
0:00
-48:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 73 from G5DOC

Waves of rememberance [043]

Keeping a promise to a friend...

As I am trying to keep this newsletter as open as possible it’s rare that I lock a post. Should you choose to support these emails I am very grateful as it is you that keep me motivated to document my experiences in order to share with whoever happens to stop by.

If you are a supporting subscriber of my more regular email over at Documentally you might h…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to 73 from G5DOC to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

73 from G5DOC
73 from G5DOC
Stories from Ham Radio and radio communication brought to you from G5DOC.