Sky Loop Install Part 3 [022]

Installing an 80m Sky Loop...

Here is the third video with me attempting to install my 80m Chameleon sky loop 2.0. This was filmed before everything got REALLY hot. It was just quite hot.

If you find any value in these videos then please feel free to share them elsewhere. Like Facebook as I’m rarely there. Also If I attempt to drop this newsletter into one of the many active groups it might look like I’m spamming. Where as you would just be being amazing and I’m pretty sure the patron saint of amateur radio will grant you a wish*.

*no wishes guaranteed

Part one is here [PART ONE]. Part two is here [PART TWO] and of course there are more to come.

If you are subscribed the next ones will be delivered into your inbox, and if you are one of the awesome folk who have become a supporting subscriber there will be some bonus stuff on the way.

Also, I like coffee and should you buy me a coffee and let me know about it you get a free month of the full subscription.

Thanks for watching. More later!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel should you want to see the whole video later. (If I can upload it on my shoddy village wifi.)

A comment, and or like is appreciated, ;-)

Might take a break posting these videos and do a full blown email soon.

Till then.

Over

73 de Christian G5DOC

_._

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
73 from G5DOC
73 from G5DOC
Authors
Documentally