Sky Loop Install Part Two [021]

Installing an 80m Sky Loop...

Here is the second part of my 80m sky loop instalment. I’m still winging it and making it up as I go along. I have a rough idea of what i’d like it to look like when it’s up. It’s just getting it there.

If you find any value in these videos then please feel free to share them elsewhere.

Part one is here [PART ONE] and of course I have some more in the pipes.

Subscribe to this email if you would like them delivered into your inbox, and as you know only too well how expensive this hobby is please consider becoming a supporting subscriber or perhaps buy me a coffee.

Thanks for watching. More parts coming soon!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel should you want to see the whole video later.

A comment, and or like is appreciated but not as much as a subscription ;-)

Right, i’ve asked you for enough.

Stay cool!

Over

73 de Christian G5DOC

Share

_._

0 Comments
73 from G5DOC
73 from G5DOC
Authors
Documentally